A Shaman's Guide to Deep Beauty

Comments on: "Joseph Rael ~ The Moon Song" (50)

  1. Peace will Prevail
    Listen ……..

  2. That was really beautiful, Joseph, especially the sound of the water, you get better with time. Thank you. I will pass on the link for this chant.
    xxx
    Ocean

  3. The chant Evokes great beauty and clarity of mind. We all pray in support of healing and an end to ignorance. Thank you Joseph for calling in Help! We so dearly need it now! With deep gratitude and respect.

  4. Thank you so much for posting this. It’s so good to see Joseph’s face and hear his sound vibration.

  5. Wonderful to hear your vibration. Thank you for your work.
    Mark

  6. Barbara Janik said:

    No words can express what this brings inside me.

  7. keith Hagberry said:

    THANK YOU

  8. michelle Carlino said:

    Thank you for these beautiful prayers…….may they be carried to the heavens….and may healing be brought forth….

  9. Ramona Hamill said:

    Thank you for this beautiful sound.
    Love Ramona

  10. jeannette justice said:

    blessings on this work
    this brought tears to my eyes

  11. jeannette justice said:

    Blessings on this work

  12. Daniella said:

    so sweet.. it raises my heart to the heavens

  13. Shania Renate Racky said:

    Good to see your picture and hear from you , Joseph.
    thanks from germany

  14. Francis, I am so grateful you have made Joseph’s chanting available to us all. I personally love the Moon Song, and first heard it at the “Sun Moon” Dance. Blessings to you, and may this sacred vibration fill the Earth with Universal Love and heal our precious Oceans!

  15. Claudia said:

    Joseph is singing wonderfully and it is soooo good to hear the Moon Song sung by him! Send him soe greetings if you can!

  16. Truly beautiful!
    Durham, NC

  17. Thank you Joseph, for this beautiful song, it’s one of my favourites from the SunMoonDance.
    May this prayer reach out and bring the love and understanding we all so desperately need on this planet.
    May all tribes finally and truly become one, celebrating Life in all its diversity.

  18. jane buhl said:

    Thank you, Joseph, for continuing to step forward, and share your healing efforts with all. This recalls for me so many moving moonsong moments – and inspires all the future moonsongs.
    sending loving regards, jane

  19. Blessing the planet of seeds w/the water of life! Beautiful, the love & respect of all creation are clearly heard in the resonance of this gentlemans sweet voice!
    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

  20. Barbara vitale said:

    My brother, I will hold you in the joy of the wings of the Universe. I am grateful that you have walked through my life.

  21. Tom Martin said:

    Thank you Grandfather for gifting this song to the World in our time of need….

  22. Thelma Hayter said:

    Thank You Joseph!

  23. Thank you good to see you. and hear your wonderful healing song

  24. Joseph,
    Thank you for the healing vibration of this prayer.

  25. Thank you Grandfather Joseph for the beauty of your healing songs and teachings. May they continue to inspire at deeper and deeper levels so that peace & love on earth prevails. Much love dear friend and teacher.

  26. Poppy Good said:

    Aaaaaah! Thank you Joseph!

  27. delbert l. tibbs said:

    thanks for this beautiful song

  28. albert martin said:

    thanks blessings sensi

  29. Luka Hodak said:

    Dear Joseph, It seems to me, that through you and your songs, God run away from all churches and temples to all streets and squares in the world. So far, this is the greatest support to me– now I can give this to all others without any fear and offenses. You are pure mercy to me. Wonderful, I started to love God more and more! I love you so much with all my limitations. Thank you one more time for this most beautiful jewel!

  30. Troy Amastar said:

    This has always been my favorite. The Moon is waxing now getting brighter each night. Is lovely to sing to the beloved as she glows in the sky and for her to shine her love down on all of us! I am so grateful to see you in the video singing with all your heart, playing the water like a drum…it shortens the miles.

  31. Ana Paula - Cosmic White Horse said:

    Thanks This music is bealtifull.Vibration my heart. Ahow!!!!

  32. Kate Hayes said:

    Blessings for our beautiful planet from Beautiful Painted Arrow.
    Thank you Joseph for all you do. May all hearts open to this chant and may it resonate throughout the world .Peace and Love

  33. John Pehrson said:

    Thanks, Joseph, for calling in the cosmic energies. The Moon Song is such a beautiful way to open hearts and call in these energies. Much love for all you do.

  34. thank you for sharing this beautiful prayer and for uniting people. love, timea

  35. Your Moon Song was beautiful, powerful, and was a healing force for my spirit. It brought me Joy and Peace.
    Dr. Haddox

  36. I loved your chant and such beautiful music.
    Keep your prayers going for this wonderful universe we live in.

  37. Angel O'Grady said:

    Thank you for sharing this with us Joseph ! It relights the fire within. May the universe hear our prayer!

  38. Our prayer resounds

  39. Martha Davis said:

    I so miss you! Too many moons have passed without you in my life, too many moons have passed without you knowing the impact of the work we did together. Our children from long dance in florida are sharing sacred sound with thousands.they tell stories of you to thier students….the legend of Beautiful Painted arrow lives on in our hearts and it is with deep gratitude for all that has been, and deep forgiveness for all of us that I say, I love you, and miss having you in my life.

  40. Jenny Francis said:

    Grandfather I thank you so much for your teaching and for passing on your visions to us, the Rainbow people. you and your families work have changed my life . and for this i will be forever thankful.
    Blessing to you,and may you always walk in beauty

  41. I entrain to the rhythm of the drum, this resounding chant and the flow of the water. Thank you. Certainly I will pass this along. Bless you for this offering and how God moves through you.

  42. Ali Burnard said:

    Joseph, your presence sustains me and leads me deeper into the Mystery. Bless you, Ali

  43. A visionary we have lost on this earth walk but who spoke to many

  44. Nick Hurn said:

    Thankyou Joseph for all the beautiful vibrations you bring into the world

  45. Lindsey Bruns said:

    Thank you for this song and your devotion to the healing of the world.

  46. […] Moon Song and this painting work together to plant light-seeds of wisdom in the vibration of […]

Leave a comment